thse ttle is the answr fr thse pple who kept askng , updtng stts if we're gnna dealing with floods or not (: .
awhhh i like flood but i also doesn't like it ;p
1.why i like it ?
-i can be sleeping beauty
-i dun need thse envrnmntal destrctn->>air-cond
-i don't hve to iron the schl unirm *i hte irning
-i don't wste my tme just on stpid gssip in schl =='
-i can put myself on the fairytale : contain a lot fntsy epsde
- its awesome, i candrve the mtrcycle n went to my vllge rsdnts whle updtng my currnt knwldge :D
2.why i don't like it ?
- i cant enjoyng my bath tme bcause its too cold uhh.heater ? boring dude
- i cant met my firends hang out
- i cant never ever see thse beautfl shiny sunshine
- i cant even dry my hair using the natural way
- remind me the sad trailer in some of the rmntic mvies
- i cant enjoy my crazy time and i felt stuck in evry work tht i hve 2 dne
so i hope the floods will not persist (:
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.